The End Collection - Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall

The End Collection

By Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall

  • Release Date: 2014-07-29
  • Genre: Religious
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 17 Ratings)

Available here:

Link #1 Link #2


The End Series from Tim LaHaye and Craig Parshall—now available in one volume.

Edge of Apocalypse

In this adrenaline-fueled political thriller laced with End Times prophecy, Joshua Jordan, former U.S. spy-plane hero turned weapons designer, creates the world’s most sophisticated missile defense system. But global forces conspire to steal the defense weapon, and U.S. government leaders will do anything to stop the nation’s impending economic catastrophe—including selling-out Jordan and his weapon. As world events begin setting the stage for the “end of days” foretold in Revelation, Jordan must consider not only the biblical prophecies preached by his pastor, but the personal price he must pay if he is to save the nation he loves.

Thunder of Heaven

As world events begin setting the stage for the “end of days” foretold in Revelation, Joshua Jordan must weigh the personal price he must pay to save the nation he loves.

Brink of Chaos

Joshua Jordan remains in Israel during his self-imposed “exile” out of the reach of U.S. authorities who have trumped-up false criminal treason charges against him. As corruption in high government offices threaten to block the election of a worthy presidential candidate by all means necessary—including the unthinkable—Israel’s leadership is tempted to sign a “peace” proposal initiated by the UN under the authority of Coliquin. Are the recurring dreams Joshua has had about the coming rapture from God? And is the end sooner than anyone expects?

Mark of Evil

Ethan March, Jimmy Louder, and Rivka Reuban have been left behind in a world that is rapidly coming under the influence of the Antichrist. Technology is being used to control and dominate those who resist the Antichrist’s reign of evil. Each day, as more and more biblical prophecies are fulfilled, Ethan and the others in the Remnant struggle to survive in a world of ever-increasing chaos and desperation. When the forces of evil attempt to use the world’s most powerful information system for increasingly sinister purposes and eliminate everyone who gets in their way, it’s up to Ethan and the Remnant to subvert their purposes and instead use them for the glory of God.

From New York Times bestselling author Tim LaHaye, creator and co-author of the world-renowned Left Behind books, and Craig Parshall, this epic series chronicles the earth-shattering events leading up to the Apocalypse foretold in Revelation.
Christian political & military thrillerIncludes all four installments of The End series in one volumeBook 1: Edge of Apocalypse Book 2: Thunder of Heaven Book 3: Brink of ChaosBook 4: Mark of Evil Includes discussion questions for book clubs